Swan River Staff

Michelle Baker

Founder & Co-owner both locations michelle@swanriveryoga.com

Keith Porteous

Co-owner of Swan River Yoga, Manager
keith@swanriveryoga.com

Haiyan Khan

General Manger and Co-owner of Swan River Community Center Yoga and Seva
haiyan@swanriveryoga.com


Deb Pela

General Manager
debswanriver@gmail.com

Nancy Maas

Private Yoga & Rentals Manager 
nancy@swanriveryoga.com

Kelly Haas

Gulf Coast Retreats Manager
kelly@swanriveryoga.com


Angela Sealy

Website Manager
angela@swanriveryoga.com

Rob Dill

Building & Boutique Manager

Brigitte Martin

TT Mentor & Boutique Co-Manager
BlueMoonBoutique@swanriveryoga.com


Sugosh Berg

Co-owner & Manager of Good Karma Cafe; Member of Bhakti Caravan

Laura Hasenstein

Editor
laurah@swanriveryoga.com




Junior Staff

Michael Quintana

Sara Bonar

Taylor Tidwell


Lisa Helm




Teacher Training Faculty Members

Director: Michelle Baker Faculty Members: Kelly Haas, John DeMahy, Keith Porteous 2016 Mentors: Brigitte Martin & Robert Dill

Michelle Baker

Kelly Haas

Keith Porteous


John DeMahy

Brigitte Martin

Rob Dill