Swan River Staff


Michelle Baker

Founder & Co-owner both locations michelle@swanriveryoga.com


Keith Porteous

Co-owner of Swan River Yoga, Manager
keith@swanriveryoga.com


Haiyan Khan

General Manger and Co-owner of Swan River Community Center Yoga and Seva haiyan@swanriveryoga.com



Deb Pela

General Manager
debswanriver@gmail.com

Nancy Maas

Private Yoga & Rentals Manager
nancy@swanriveryoga.com


Kelly Haas

Gulf Coast Retreats Manager
kelly@swanriveryoga.com



Angela Sealy

Website Manager
angela@swanriveryoga.com


Rob Dill

Building & Boutique Manager


Brigitte Martin

TT Mentor & Boutique Co-Manager
BlueMoonBoutique@swanriveryoga.com



Sugosh Berg

Co-owner & Manager of Good Karma Cafe; Member of Bhakti Caravan


Laura Johanna

Editor
laurah@swanriveryoga.com



Junior Staff

Michael Quintana

Sara Bonar

Taylor Tidwell


Jessy Fedie



Teacher Training Faculty Members

Director: Michelle Baker Faculty Members: Kelly Haas & Brigette Martin 2018 Supporting Staff: Keith Porteous, John Demahy, Robert Dill, Meghan Hayes, Haiyan Khan, Laura Johanna, Rachele Thompson & more


Michelle Baker


Kelly Haas


Brigitte Martin



Keith Porteous


John DeMahy


Rob Dill



Meghan Hayes


Haiyan Khan


Laura Johanna



Rachele Thompson